Week 10 Blogging Challenge

Letters pinned to a white wall

Letters pinned to a white wall

  • Q) How many posts did you write?
  • A) I wrote 75 including this one
  • Q) How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?
  • A) School based 8, Set by the challenge 3 , my own posts 64
  • Q) How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?
  • A) From classmates , teachers and overseas students I reserved 223 comments
  • Q) Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?
  • A) The Spirit Bear has 10 comments , I think it has that much because it is something that they have not herd of
  • Q) Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?
  • A) I think my the one I enjoy writing is the Christmas one, because  it is about my family
  • Q) Did you change blog themes at all and why?
  •  A) I change my blog themes because I got tired of the other one
  • Q) How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?
  • A) I have 22 widgets and I think it is just enough
  • Q) How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?
  • A) I have 3 overseas blogs
  • Q) Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?
  • A) abowman, voki, flag counter, revolver map, lava lamp, custom glitter text and a bunch of other cool stuff

One thought on “Week 10 Blogging Challenge

  • May 26, 2016 at 5:07 am
    Permalink

    Dear Nash,
    CONGRATULATIONS on writing 75 posts and receiving 223 comments. Every week, I always loved reading your posts and discovering so many new things about you. You love adventure, nature and family (just to name just a few). I always smile when I read your fun posts. You are amazing Nash!

    Happy trails,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *