Spending New Year’s Eve With My Friends

On New Year’s Eve my friends and I were playing hide from my friends little brother . My primary hiding spot was under the boat in the garage.  Then we played  team hide and go seek and then my dad’s friend turned on the lights in the field and  we played football for a while. Then we went into the garage and played basketball. I stayed up in till 2:00 am. Even though we did not do fireworks at midnight a lot of people do, here is a cool fireworks video.  Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Spending New Year’s Eve With My Friends

  • January 6, 2016 at 1:24 am
    Permalink

    Dear Nash,
    It sounds like you had an amazing New Year’s Eve with your family and friends. How did it feel to stay up until 2:00 in the morning? I liked your primary hiding spot. Did your friends ever find you hiding there?
    From,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  • February 5, 2016 at 3:55 pm
    Permalink

    Wow Nash those fireworks on the video were AWESOME!!!!!!!! I like the ghost one the best. I was awesome. From Dane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *