Royce Freeman

473dc8f437e95d3538ab843a2a0e358bRoyce Freeman is Oregon’s running back. He is one of Oregon’s best running back’s ever. Royce Freeman has 3,201 yards and he has only played 2 years! Royce Freeman has 35 touchdowns in 2 years! Against Washington State Royce Freeman had 246 yards! Royce Freeman’s nickname is Rolls Royce. Royce Freeman is number 21. Royce Freeman’s high school was Imperial high school. He was a freshman and he played on the varsity team! Royce Freeman is 230 pounds and 5’11”. Plus He plays for my favorite team – the Oregon Ducks!!

4 thoughts on “Royce Freeman

  • May 19, 2016 at 4:08 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Nash,
    I really liked finding out that this player has the nickname, Rolls Royce. What a fabulous nickname to have. Do you know anything about the Rolls- Royce automobile? It’s such a fancy car. In fact, I just read that Roll-Royce attracts praise wherever it goes.

    Happy trails,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  • May 19, 2016 at 8:37 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Nash,
    I like Oregon ducks foot ball too.
    I like learning about Royce freeman.
    from,
    cooper

    Reply
  • May 20, 2016 at 1:57 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Nash I liked your post because Royce Freeman sounds pretty cool I could never score that many touchdowns. I wish I could have met Royce Freeman. I wonder if he is your favorite player.

    Reply
  • May 26, 2016 at 1:30 pm
    Permalink

    Hey Nash I like how you added so many details about Royce Freeman. I bet if he wasn’t drafted in the 2016 NFL draft He will be drafted in the 2017 NFL draft. From Dane.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *